County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Pushmataha Jamie Westfall 580-298-3361 Jamie.Westfall@okdhs.org
Roger Mills Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Rogers Kami Collins 918-283-8399 Kami.Collins@okdhs.org
Seminole Casey Yandell 405-257-7405 Casey.Yandell@okdhs.org
Sequoyah Bethany Glenn 918-776-8000 Bethany.Glenn@okdhs.org
Stephens Mechelle Ashford 580-251-8304 Mechelle.Ashford@okdhs.org
Texas Melissa Hook 580-338-8592 Melissa.Hook@okdhs.org
Tillman Derek Collom 580-335-6820 Derek.Collom@okdhs.org
Tulsa 72D Frances Runyan 918-295-3183 frances.runyan@okdhs.org
Tulsa 72D Nancy Hill-Overstreet 918-794-7563 Nancy.Hill-Overstreet@okdhs.org
Tulsa 72D Kendra Brown 918-918-581-2033 Kendra.Barron@okdhs.org
Wagoner Anastasia Sayers 918-614-5000 Anastasia.Sayers@okdhs.org
Washington Lonette Dunn 918-338-5796 Lonette.Dunn@okdhs.org
Washita Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Woods Tammy Cotton 580-596-3335 Tammy.Cotton@okdhs.org
Woodward Wendy BellSample 580-254-6019 Wendy.BellSample@okdhs.org

Pages