County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Oklahoma 55A Jeffrey Walls 405-644-5700 Jeffrey.Walls@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Ashley Cain 405-644-5700 Ashley.Cain@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Lauren Smith 405-739-8000 Lauren.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Anna May 405-739-8000 Anna.May@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Christopher Harvard 405-739-8000 Christopher.Harvard@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Kasey Miller 405-739-8023 Kasey.Miller@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55D KeAndra Smith 405-767-2600 KeAndra.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55F Kelly Taylor 405-522-5178 kelly.taylor@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55F Brandi Booty 405-522-2313 brandi.booty@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55H Khristopher Moore 405-470-6266 Khristopher.Moore@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55L James Briscoe 405-522-4190 James.Briscoe@okdhs.org
Okmulgee Alisha Robison 918-752-2000 alisha.robison@okdhs.org
Osage Kelsey Griffith 918-287-5838 Kelsey.Griffith@okdhs.org
Ottawa Erica Bryant 918-541-2400 Erica.Bryant@okdhs.org
Pawnee Sara Coclazier 918-762-0226 Sara.colclazier@okdhs.org
Payne Kristy Kitsman 405-707-3700 Kristy.Kitsman@okdhs.org
Pittsburg Nicole Laub 918-421-6101 Nicole.Laub@okdhs.org
Pontotoc Keysha Bailey 580-310-7050 Keysha.Bailey@okdhs.org
Pottawatomie Tia Taylor 405-214-4117 Tia.Taylor@okdhs.org
Pushmataha Jamie Westfall 580-298-3361 Jamie.Westfall@okdhs.org

Pages