County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
LeFlore Vicki Gotes 918-649-2300 Vicki.Gotes@okdhs.org
LeFlore Aaron Goad 918-649-2300 Aaron.Goad@okdhs.org
Logan Callie Sebert 405-264-2700 Callie.Sebert@okdhs.org
Love Susan Riddle 580-490-3600 Susan.Riddle@okdhs.org
Major Gail Long 580-227-3759 gail.long@okdhs.org
Marshall Shannon Hodges 580-795-8127 Shannon.Hodges@okdhs.org
Mayes Monica Brumnett 918-824-4933 Monica.Brumnett@okdhs.org
McClain LaPorsha Coats 405-238-5519 laporsha.coats@okdhs.org
McCurtain Keith Sanders 580-208-3459 Keith.Sanders@okdhs.org
McIntosh Angela Tull 918-689-1234 angela.tull@okdhs.org
Murray Natalie Moss 580-618-3117 Natalie.Moss@okdhs.org
Muskogee Chloe Parsons 918-684-5300 Chloe.Parsons@okdhs.org
Noble Shannon Coke 580-362-5800 Shannon.Coke@okdhs.org
Nowata Lonette Dunn 918-338-5796 Lonette.Dunn@okdhs.org
Okfuskee Melissa Battaglia 918-623-3113 Melissa.Battaglia@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Cynthia Williams 405-644-5700 CynthiaC.Williams@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Tyler Smith 405-664-5700 Tyler.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Lisa Holmes 405-644-5700 Lisa.Holmes@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Maria Gomez 405-644-5700 Maria.Gomez@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Leland Finn 405-644-5700 Leland.Finn@okdhs.org

Pages