County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Custer Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Delaware Kallie Haffner 918-435-3075 Kallie.Haffner@okdhs.org
Dewey VACANT
Ellis Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Garfield Constance Gallagher 580-548-2120 Constance.Gallagher@okdhs.org
Garvin Tiffany Craft 405-238-6461 Tiffany.Craft@okdhs.org
Grady Isaac House 405-574-7472 Isaac.House@okdhs.org
Grant VACANT
Greer Dori Lientz 580-782-1000 Dori.Lientz@okdhs.org
Harmon Dori Lientz 580-782-1000 Dori.Lientz@okdhs.org
Harper Wendy BellSample 580-254-6019 Wendy.BellSample@okdhs.org
Haskell Joell Bungart 918-967-4658 Joell.Bungart@okdhs.org
Hughes Casey Yandell 405-257-7405 Casey.Yandell@okdhs.org
Jackson Dori Lientz 580-782-1000 Dori.Lientz@okdhs.org
Jefferson Mechelle Ashford 580-251-8304 Mechelle.Ashford@okdhs.org
Johnston Laura Holt 580-667-2783 Laura.Holt@okdhs.org
Kay Megan O'Neill 918-287-5841 Megan.ONeill@okdhs.org
Kingfisher Deborah Osborn 405-375-3867 Deborah.Osborn@okdhs.org
Kiowa Dori Lientz 580-782-1000 Dori.Lientz@okdhs.org
Latimer VACANT

Pages