County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Okfuskee Melissa Battaglia 918-623-3113 Melissa.Battaglia@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Tyler Smith 405-664-5700 Tyler.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Leland Finn 405-644-5700 Leland.Finn@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Ashley Cain 405-644-5700 Ashley.Cain@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Nathan McClain 405-644-5700 Nathan.McClain@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55A Edna Marmolejo 405-644-5700 Edna.Marmolejo@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Lauren Smith 405-739-8000 Lauren.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Anna May 405-739-8000 Anna.May@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55B Christopher Harvard 405-739-8000 Christopher.Harvard@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55D KeAndra Smith 405-767-2600 KeAndra.Smith@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55F Kelly Taylor 405-522-5178 Kelly.Taylor@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55F Brandi Booty 405-522-2313 Brandi.Booty@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55H Khristopher Moore 405-470-6266 Khristopher.Moore@okdhs.org
Oklahoma 55L James Briscoe 405-522-4190 James.Briscoe@okdhs.org
Okmulgee Alisha Robison 918-752-2000 Alisha.Robison@okdhs.org
Osage VACANT
Ottawa Sara Buffalo 918-541-2400 Sara.Buffalo@okdhs.org