County OKSA Coordinators

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Adair Tyree Parker 918-797-2952 Tyree.Parker@okdhs.org
Alfalfa Tammy Cotton 580-596-3335 Tammy.Cotton@okdhs.org
Atoka VACANT
Beaver Melissa Hook 580-338-8592 Melissa.Hook@okdhs.org
Beckham Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Blaine Deborah Osborn 580-623-2000 deborah.osborn@okdhs.org
Bryan Megan Smith 580-931-2500 meganj.smith@okdhs.org
Caddo Christopher Wilson 405-247-4000 Christopher.Wilson@okdhs.org
Canadian Jessica Leal 405-295-2000 Jessica.Leal@okdhs.org
Carter Vanessa Ballard 580-490-3684 Vanessa.Ballard@okdhs.org
Cherokee Shelby Morgan 918-207-2086 shelby.Morgan@okdhs.org
Choctaw VACANT
Cimarron Melissa Hook 580-338-8592 Melissa.Hook@okdhs.org
Cleveland Hannah Russell-Neill 405-590-0741 Hannah.Russell-Neill@okdhs.org
Cleveland Jeremy Baker 405-573-5420 Jeremy.Baker@okdhs.org
Coal Deborah Kinsey 580-927-2379 Deborah.Kinsey@okdhs.org
Comanche Christina Wyatt 580-250-3716 Christina.Wyatt@okdhs.org
Cotton Christina Wyatt 580-250-3716 Christina.Wyatt@okdhs.org
Craig Casey DeLozier 918-713-5019 Casey.DeLozier@okdhs.org
Creek Sarah Simmons 918-746-3310 Sarah.Simmons@okdhs.org

Pages