DHS Tribal Liaisons

Title Name Email Phone

OKSA Tribal Liaison

Heather Hixson

PO Box 35900

Suite 5100

Tulsa, OK 74135

 Heather.Hixson@okdhs.org

Office: 918-794-7554

 
Oklahoma Tribe Assignments
 
Tribal Liaison
 
Email
 
Phone

PSSF Tribal Grant Monitor

Sonja Cole, Supervisor

Kay County Newkirk Office

801 W. South St.

Newkirk, OK 74601

 sonja.cole@okdhs.org

Office: 580-362-5803

Cell: 580-362-5880

Fax: 580-362-5880

Absentee Shawnee

Apache Tribe

Caddo Tribe

Citizen Potawatomi

Comanche Nation

Delaware Nation

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

Kiowa Tribe

Sac and Fox Nation

Seminole Nation

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

Michael Haider

Grady County Office

1707 W. Frisco Ave.

Chickasha, OK 73018

 michael.haider@okdhs.org

Office: 405-574-7400

Cell: 405-615-9637

Fax: 405-574-7545

Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town

Delaware Tribe of Indians

Eastern Shawnee Tribe

Kialegee Tribe of Oklahoma

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma

Muscogee Creek Nation

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

Quapaw Tribe

Seneca-Cayuga Tribe

Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

Thlopthlocco Tribal Town

United Keetoowah Band

Wyandotte Tribe

Kelly Tannehill

Wagoner County Office

102 NE Seventh Street

Wagoner, OK

 Kelly.Tannehill@okdhs.org

Office: 918-614-5042

Cell: 918-230-5612

Fax: 918-614-5029

Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes

Kaw Nation

Osage Nation

Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Pawnee Nation

Ponca Nation

Tonkawa Tribe

Shawn Shirley

Kay County Newkirk DHS Office

801 W. South Street

Newkirk, OK 74647

 Shawn.Shirley@okdhs.org

Office: 580-362-5818

Cell: 580-761-5731

Fax: 580-362-5880

Cherokee Nation

Chickasaw Nation

Choctaw Nation

Kimberly Wofford

Pontotoc County DHS Office

3230 Arlington

Ada, OK 74820

 Kimberly.Wofford@okdhs.org

Office: 580-310-7016

Cell: 580-421-5973

Fax: 580-310-7086